Twitist Forums
Question for Caucasion American Women ? - Printable Version

+- Twitist Forums (http://twitist.com)
+-- Forum: General Social Media & Marketing Forums (/forum-8.html)
+--- Forum: General Social Media questions (/forum-9.html)
+--- Thread: Question for Caucasion American Women ? (/thread-70642.html)

Pages: 1 2

Question for Caucasion American Women ? - Ali - 05-03-2013 07:51 PM

im at my last resort since i can't get a straight answer from my female friends in my social circle so thought i throw this question out here to see if i can get some feedback. im 24 year old guy born and raised in america but my parents are from Iran. I graduated from UCLA and I have a decent job. I live in Los Angeles and we have a rather diverse melting pot here. You can find any ethnicity in my neck of the woods. And I’m pretty successful in filling my bed with black girls, asian girls, latinas, and eastern european chicks. But i can not for the life of me score with a Caucasian American woman. And when i mean Caucasian i mean the girl's parents are white her grandparents are white so on and so forth. I thought maybe white girl's just don't dig middle eastern men but then I’ve had very healthy intimate relationships with several Eastern European girls. So I am very confused when I try to have a relationship with a Caucasian American chick or even for a short fling I am quickly shot down on both fronts. In fact almost all of my female friends are the ones that denied me but kept me as a friend. And when i ask them about middle eastern men or like why were they not attracted to me i can't get a straight answer. it's always " i dont know" or they just say im not their type. And i see the guys they do date or have relationships with are either white men or black men. but no asians or mexicans or middle eastern guys. so what gives ??? do white american girls follow the news about the afghanistan war or iraq war and freak out when they meet a middle eastern guy ???? or is it tha