This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Is this the way a relationship is suppose to be?
02-24-2014, 11:23 PM
Is this the way a relationship is suppose to be?
First off, I feel so ashamed for coming on here to vent. I literally have no one to talk too or no one that could hear me out, so yahoo answers is my only resort. I'm so depressed these days and here's why.

I've been knowing my current boyfriend for about 3 years now, but we've only been official for 9 months to a year off and on. In the beginning everything was perfect, but now he's controlling, physically and verbally abusive and because of his recent ways and rages, when he have sex I can't even get aroused/wet and it's embarrassing and surely a turn off for him but it's the truth. Every time we have sex my vagina hurts horribly. He gets angry afterwards and throws these hissy fits, today he questioned me about contacts of people in my phone and he banged my head into the tv and then started laughing afterwards. He feels like he needs to go everywhere with me.

My mother is currently mad at me because I spend weeks at a time with my boyfriend just to prove to him that I'm not cheating and that's never enough because the accusations continue and it's depressing that someone I loved at some point doubts me. So she isn't talking to me and I don't have friends or a social life without him speculating and accusing me. When he inboxes girls on Facebook and follows them on twitter. It's really annoying and he steals my phone from me and won't give it back. I'm only 18 and very afraid...

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-24-2014, 11:35 PM

This way is very good. You can continue with this. Not an issue.

Ads

02-24-2014, 11:51 PM

Break up with him, that's not how a relationship is supposed to work
02-24-2014, 11:57 PM