This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
How to get my mind of this girl ? What should I do ?
03-08-2014, 02:12 PM
How to get my mind of this girl ? What should I do ?
Hey people,
I literally need your expertise / experience / suggestion to help me out with this situation. I have been noticing a girl, more like just falling for her the more I see her smile, laugh, just anything about her. But the case is, she probably doesn't even know that. The full scenario is like this--

I have been out of relationship for over a year now (it was bad), I have'd made up my mind since then to keep away from distractions because right now I have my priorities that my future depends on, and that's studying. And the next 3 months are going to decide everything for me. So, I am studying in this institute for preparation along with like 250 more people in the same batch studying Science.