This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Why do i have such a bad luck?
03-11-2014, 03:44 AM
Why do i have such a bad luck?
I'm a 16 yrs old male. I am studying in a boys school since 1st class & now i'm in 11th. On top of it my school teachers also don't give good marks in xams unless the answer is not PERFECT. Many of my frnds left school fr dis reason but i was a bit late 2 undrstand dat. I will change school in 12th but dat's a diff. issue. Now being a boys school most of my classmates are rowdy, rustic & shameless. They always talk bullshit & rubbish & have no emotions & humanity.(Except of course the geeks & TOOO GOOD GUYS) Also i haven't talked to a girl face to face (apart from my cousins & on facebook) in my entire life because of my busy schedule as i'm preparing for engineering entrance xam & i didn't have interest in girls when i was younger. I study hard & my plan is to get into a good college. But i always have had a great desire to have a girlfriend who can understand me & to whom i can be committed. Pls dont take me wrong as an emotional guy. I was also quite vulgar, insane, emotionless & liked to tease evrybody upto a gr8 extent. But from d past few months i have turned a lot more stable & sane. Now i dont find it funny to make fun of others so i've left the company of my frnds & joined d TOO GUD GUYS (as i can't handle the geeks :-) ) My parents support me but they both r working so don't hav time 2 talk to me.So coming to gf issue i dont want a gf for sex whatsoever (as i'm not like my prior frnds). Now i've come 2 know dat not many girls take engineering & that very lucky guy engineers only get GFs. I also want 2 talk to & understand my opposite sex & i'm damn sure dat i will be a very gud future husband ( & also a gud Bf if my luck wants :-( I'm quite sure she will be extremely happy with m