This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
My friend likes my ex-crush?
03-18-2014, 08:22 AM
My friend likes my ex-crush?
I've been liking this guy for 3 years. In 5th grade he seemed pretty interested in me, In face my best friend Amy even told him I liked him. When we were alone he asked me if it was true, an I couldn't reply since the teacher interrupted us. In 6th grade we got different classes, and turned out he got a girlfriend. I was really heartbroken because everyone was always talking about it, and everyone knew that I still liked him but I guess they forgot. His sister is actually one of my close friends, and he said that i was "okay" he said I'm not ugly. Anyway, After his girlfriend dumped him he immediately got back together with his ex. She literally told me to stay away from him, behind his back. I didn't say anything in response. In 7th grade we got the same class. Our last names start with the same letter so we had to sit everywhere together since most of our classes the seating list was ABC order. We talked alot, and turned out he started liking me. Soon, we started talking on FaceBook. He asked for my number, and so I gave it to him. At first he tried to hook me up with his desperate friend. Then he ended up finally asking me out. Turns out he had a different girlfriend at the time, and he was asking me out. Not wanting to sabotage a relationship, Or start problems with her.. I told him to break up with her first, and get back to me. I prayed and asked the lord if it was a good idea to go out with him. If not, Send down rain. And it starting pouring. I declined his offer, and then told him to break up with her first again. Soon, He switched classes,and we totally lost contact. He started dating my ex-bestfriend. Then she dumped him. Now my friend likes him, and she's known him longer than I ha