This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
What could be some Photographer Freebies?
10-15-2012, 08:04 PM
What could be some Photographer Freebies?
I'm a Photographer and I want to get "LIKES" on my Facebook page, that being said, I want to give away freebies , my idea in mind was giving the 100th like a freebie and than another random person from that 100 like a freebie so it's fair...than each 100th after that a freebie and so on...however, I'm not sure what would be good to give that will get people in the liking, sharing mood haha ... I was first thinking a free photo shoot plus something...like an 8GB SD card class 10 but, not everyone wants that....well....for now I'm just accepting ideas..anyone have any that would help me out a bit...nothing over $50-60 please.. I can't give away cameras lol

Thanks in advance!
You're 100% right..I have likes, and people like my work, but I should rephrase the question...it's more of a Thank U for liking my page, and please share my page kind of freebie, it'll also be more interesting..

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-15-2012, 08:13 PM

Why do you feel the need to bribe people into 'liking' your page (& by implication your photography).

Simply shoot something that people will actually like!

Ads

10-15-2012, 08:13 PM