This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Affiliate Marketing Is Becoming a Joke?
10-15-2012, 08:10 PM
Affiliate Marketing Is Becoming a Joke?
I am not trying to troll or anything, but it seems so impossible for me to have visitors to my website. I tried these methods:

Social networks like FaceBook, Twitter, LinkedIn, MySpace, Delicious
Digg, Reddit, etc.,

Blog entries like Wordpress, Squidoo, HubPages and Live Journal.

Other methods like traffic exchange, traffic generators, 1 way links, 3 way links, search directories, ads, banners, and backlinks.

Is Affiliate marketing is even real? I have been studying this for almost 7 months with 0 sells. There are over 500+ million users on FaceBook and I can't get attention from any of them. Making many tweets on Twitter makes no process for me. I am out of ideas. Are there any free email marketing anywhere?

This is my website: http://www.toryshellclick.co.cc/

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-15-2012, 08:18 PM

I hate to say this but if you have worked so hard and still have no traffic or sales then i have to ask is there a market for your product or service?
Do research into highly searched for keywords in your industry, there are many websites that can help you. Then make a list of these pages and then start to create pages specifically around these keywords, if you do it right and have good SEO you should soon start to see traffic.

Remember one of the definitions of madness is doing the same task repeatedly and expecting a different result.

Ads