This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Should I block my crush off of Facebook?
04-07-2014, 03:48 AM
Should I block my crush off of Facebook?
I've been liking this guy for almost 4 years now, we're are both seniors in high school and are about to graduate in 4 months. I recently just told him how i felt in a long paragraph, after that he replied back to me with:

"Aw thanks you're beautiful!! My bad on not replying idk what's up with thatt You don't have to stop saying hi 😊"

After that we stopped talking for a while and then 3 days ago I finally asked him how he felt about me:

Me: Hey, can I ask you something?

Him: Yes! Aha

You can

ask me already aha d:

Me: Lol I was taking dat shower

Do you like anyone?

Him: Aha I'm just doing me lol

Me:Lolol alright. So you don't like anyone?

Him: Aha idk I guess so! Why

Me: Haha kay I want to know the way you feel about me?

Him: We're friends, and I haven't seen you in a really long time

Me: Alright so you just see me as your friend? And nothing else?

Him: Well yeah, did I give you the impression there was something else?

Me:Lol nooo, i guess it's just who you are as a person. And the reason why i'm asking is because i need to move on from you, and you've never really given me an answer as to how you feel about me. So i just wanted to find out. I'm not sure if your remember but on the last day of our sophomore year i told you how i felt and i was almost crying but you told me you were drunk...so yeah...I'm glad you're finally telling me how you feel.