This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Does this Ebay item look legitimate?
04-08-2014, 04:05 AM
Does this Ebay item look legitimate?
http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/151250724373?...1438.l2649

I have no idea what to make of it. I'm new to buying stuff on ebay and I'd just like some advice on whether you guys think it is real or not. Thanks.

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-08-2014, 04:14 AM

Well my opinion is it is actually fake and rubbish
355 for a game and an extra controller is very cheap and
even used u cannot get it that much
But its ebay so if its a fraud ebay will probably return ur money back to you
so maybe give it a try
my opinion and suggestion is as good as urs Smile

Ads

04-08-2014, 04:23 AM