This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Marketing online help mobile business?
04-08-2014, 04:08 AM
Marketing online help mobile business?
Im having a lot of trouble getting my business moving forward, Im offering a mobile service tuning vehicles within a 60 mile radius. i have made a website your opinions on it would help. http://www.premier-remapping.com so far i have got business cards In local shop was thinking of doing flyers on cars in super market car parks. also going to go round various garages offering referrals.

i really want to get my site noticed online with in my 60 mile radius. what's best cheapest way to do this as Im just starting out and have very low funds.

is there many free things i can do to make my site noticed on Google. i have already signed to directories etc.

are my key words best being pacific, as in narrower terms like, ecu remapping in carlisle. or are broader terms better like remapping carlisle or engine tuning. just not sure if the more some thing is searched the bigger the competition.

what are your views on my site? does it look professional?

does you tube videos help get noticed on Google!?

i also have a few domain names. i heard having to many linked to one site is bad? does it count if i link new domain name to another page on my site are is it still count as same site?
thanks ever so much for reading and trying to help me, i have spent thousands on equipment and really need marketing help, thanks it means a lot.

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-08-2014, 04:10 AM

Hi,