This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Samsung Galaxy Note or iPhone 4S?
04-08-2014, 04:23 AM
Samsung Galaxy Note or iPhone 4S?
I was an iPhone 4 user, but it unfortunately got snatched from me.

I'm going to buy a new phone and I can't decide between Samsung Galaxy Note and iPhone 4S.

I know a lot of things about iOS already and I've grown to be comfortable with it, and I would love to get an iPhone 4S, but I'm just a college student and I'm on a budget (I don't want to ask money from my folks). So, I'm wondering if it's worth ditching iphone for a galaxy note, or should I just stick with the iphone?

here are my needs:
internet anytime anywhere (much like iphone's cellular data)
a good camera (sometimes this is what I use for notes.)
school-related apps like dictionary, converter, encyclopedia, etc (this is what made me love iphone)
..basically that's it.

I would also like to know if Samsung Galaxy has these apps:
Instagram
Foursquare
Viber

thank you!
please choose just between the two thanks!

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-08-2014, 04:28 AM

yeah good one

Ads

04-08-2014, 04:30 AM

Galaxy note! Or galaxy s 3
04-08-2014, 04:39 AM

Galaxy note.
04-08-2014, 04:46 AM

samsung galaxy note definately!!!!!!! iphoen is shit - it just looks nice. all the samsung galaxys are genuinely astounding.
04-08-2014, 04:49 AM

Galaxy! I have an S3 and I'm pretty sure it has all those apps.
04-08-2014, 04:59 AM

Galaxy Note! How can you say no to that massive screen?!!!

Your Needs Are Meet:
Internet Anytime Anywhere: YES
A Good Camera: YES
School Related Apps: YES

Instagram: YES
Foursquare: YES
Viber: YES
04-08-2014, 05:03 AM