This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Does My Friend Have a' Girl Crush' on Me? Y/N 10pts?
04-08-2014, 04:27 AM
Does My Friend Have a' Girl Crush' on Me? Y/N 10pts?
I'm 24, female, and suffer from socially anxiety disorder, low self-confidence, loneliness and occasional bouts of extreme depression. I don't have any close friends, and have trouble making them these days due to my anxiety and inability to form connections with people. (It's weird because I wasn't like this as a kid) Anyway, I was an university student studying for my English BA in university for 3+ years not too long ago. During my third year of university I ended up, completely by chance, befriending a really kind girl, Hannah, who was a film major in my Creative Writing class. (I became acquaintances with a few of her friends as well.) Last year I was going to start my 4th year of university when my family moved cities to be closer to our store. So it's been a year and a few months since I've seen Hannah. However, I've kept in touch with her via sending her Christmas cards and even a Valentine's Day card. We also say happy birthday to each other via Facebook.