This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
How do you get more subscribers on youtube?
04-08-2014, 04:44 AM
How do you get more subscribers on youtube?
I was wondering how to get more views, likes, and subscribers on YouTube. I am fairly new to YouTube and my channel name is Unknown.
This is my channel incase your wondering: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCk2ABAf...9qAWlLRpvQ

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-08-2014, 04:45 AM

Participate in social activities, share with your friends and relatives and ask them to share with their friends.

Ads

04-08-2014, 04:49 AM

Well, you're on the right track, dude. Keep your consistencies in your subject, e.g. Minecraft, or gaming, or tips and trick, or any subject.

If you keep maintains those video uploads, then you can share it via others social media.

Well, it is not instant journey, yes, but I speak as Youtube watcher, not Youtube artist, so we want you to be interesting enough for we being interested.
04-08-2014, 04:54 AM

Well there are many ways to get more subscribers on the Youtube

1) You need to make a good titles that will attract the people to watch your videos and if they like it. They're gonna subscribe to your channel.
2) Make a good description. Under the title you can write a description that describe what your video about, video's description helped to make your videos on the first page of searching engine.
3) Make useful video. Don't just copy from the other. Try to make your videos useful "Education" or maybe "Comedy".
4) Google keyword tool. it helps you to get more views which allows you to get more subscribers
04-08-2014, 04:56 AM