This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
How will windows 8 help SEO and SEM as well?
04-08-2014, 07:28 PM
How will windows 8 help SEO and SEM as well?
I am a content writer, (bachelors in English literature).
I have to write an assignment the topic is "Desktop Go social! Windows 8 has introduced social integration in desktop operating systems. How will it help SEO and SEM as well?"

But as I don't have much background of computer sciences, I am falling a little short.
Till now, I have explained a little about the Windows 8 and how it used the apps, and its social integration.
Can somebody give me points, so that I can write an article on it?

Thank you.

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-08-2014, 07:34 PM

It can only help by making work done faster i;e Social Presence via windows apps.

"Windows 8 lets you automatically connect to Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Google, and other social services. If you link these accounts to your Windows 8 PC, Windows 8 will sync your mail, appointments, contacts, and more from your social media accounts to your PC"

So if you can encapsulate all your social media in to one platform, you will be able to share more information as possible. That mean more real time data to search engines. Hence more data for SEO SEM spay to analyze, which in turn more revenue for online business.

But, believe me this is a pain in a**

Good Luck

Ads

04-08-2014, 07:39 PM