This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Can you please tell me if I'm an introvert or an extrovert?
04-28-2014, 04:24 AM
Can you please tell me if I'm an introvert or an extrovert?
1. I'm really good at public speaking, I'm usually loud on stage and quite confident, even though I get really nervous beforehand. I used to do drama and theater throughout high school and was always considered the best speaker/actor.
2. Even though I'm confident on stage, I'm not that good at one-on-one conversation. I can act very awkwardly if I don't know a person, oh and especially if I'm talking to a guy I like, I just try to avoid the awkwardness. But when I'm with my friends I'm very loud and playful.
3. I'm very embarrassed by awkward situations.
4. I don't hangout with friends that often, but it sort of has something to do with the way I was raised, my parents are overprotective and didn't let me go out much till like my mid-teens or something. On the contrary, I hate being alone and always like to talk to my friends on social media when I don't see them.
5. I prefer to work alone than in a group, because there's always that lazy person that makes you do their work.

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2014, 04:25 AM

in between
ambivert

Ads

04-28-2014, 04:34 AM

a whogivesashitvert. Your'e alrighy, you just don't like lazy pricks and you are shy when talking to guys you like(perfectly normal).
04-28-2014, 04:36 AM