This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
How can I expand my advertising for my site?
04-28-2014, 06:07 PM
How can I expand my advertising for my site?
Hi,

I am a freelance website developer and want to advertise my services more.

So far I have local adverts and business cards, Online Ordering, Full Feature-Rich Website and I have my own personal Facebook and Twitter account. I also have an Affiliate system.

Should I expand my advertising to add a Facebook Application? How else can I expand my advertising?

My site: http://www.jamesking56.co.uk

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2014, 06:12 PM

It would not hurt to add a Facebook Application. Also you should do a lot of internet marketing for your web site. I am an affiliate marketer and I do a lot of marketing on the internet and it would be the same marketing for any website.

I submit my website to directories and search engines. I also write blogs about the products or services and then I promote the blogs just like
i would a product.
You need to get your website into a higher ranking on the internet. You can do all this marketing for free it just takes some time.

I have also wrote a blog "affiliatemarketing-tipsihavelearned.blogspot.com" I think you will find this very helpful to you.

Good luck

Ads

04-28-2014, 06:19 PM

If you are a website Designer then this is Easy. SEO (Search Engine Optimization)
Google SEO and your City name to find the good ones.

Example: I am a printer in Albuquerque NM
Google: Albuquerque along with any printing phrases below, and you will see http://www.matrixmate.com on the first page. This is local marketing!