This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
How do you hang yourself?
04-28-2014, 08:00 PM
How do you hang yourself?
I simply can't take it anymore. If you were in my shoes you would kill yourself too,I can't take it anymore it feels like I'm in being stomped on by everyone , don't try to stop me I'm tired of everything just please tell me , I've been putting up with this for 10 years .

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2014, 08:05 PM

Please don&#x27;t, and talk to someone

Ads

04-28-2014, 08:13 PM

I would not hang myself. If you can last for 10 years, you can still last more. I don't know what's it like to be in your shoes, but I wish you good luck, not that you'll need it anyways.
04-28-2014, 08:19 PM

F-that. If you're fed up with the life you have, change it, don't end it. Just get the hell out of wherever you are and do something freaking crazy. Go skydiving. Bungee jumping. Go see the ocean. Do whatever the fuck makes you feel alive. Don't give up without trying everything there possibly is to make you feel like you belong.
04-28-2014, 08:27 PM

Killing yourself isn't worth it. You'll miss out on life. Look at the positives of living. Do something you enjoy. I would talk to someone, who you can trust, to help you with whatever you're going through.
04-28-2014, 08:33 PM

If its not too late, please do not do that. There are ways you could become less depressed. Talk to a counselor. If that doesn&#x27;t help, tell a doctor and get medication. Suicide is a terrible way to end your life. Trust me when I say this, your life is meaningful, and you don&#x27;t want to be remembered as the one who couldn&#x27;t keep going. Get help and go get &#x27;em.
04-28-2014, 08:36 PM