This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Im so confused. Does she like me?
11-09-2012, 08:25 AM
Im so confused. Does she like me?
I know this has been asked millions of times, but i shall ask once more. I have just gotten out of a very depressing relationship with another girl and had left me sad and hopeless. I moved seats in one of my class because the group i was sitting with was very very annoying (i am a sophomore in highschool) and sat with this group of girls. one i realized had almost every class with me every day (we have a 5/5 schedual with different classes every day). I began talking to her and realized she is extremely extremely funny and very cute. She is just fun to be around, and makes my day! we bust up laughing every time we are together and get in trouble because of it. we both literally sit next to eachother in every class we have together. she doesnt have a phone and we talk a little on facebook. we have a bit of an insulting game where we fake mock eachother and call eachother names but its all in fun and we realize that and make some funny jokes. sometimes we will be messing around and she'll lean in to put her head to mine and we kinda laugh. She likes to put her legs over mine and every time she gets a chance she messes with me and holds my hand and is slow to let go. along with that she will randomly give me hugs here and there.