This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
SEO strategies. I need help!!?
06-19-2014, 04:43 PM
SEO strategies. I need help!!?
I'm a newbie in seo. and i want to promote my website to get a rank even just on page 1 only in google..
But the problem is, i only know a few of effective seo strategies. Can anyone suggest me more strategies on how to get rank fast in google fo FREE??
any comment will be mych appreciated.. Thanks a lot Smile)

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-19-2014, 04:54 PM

article submission
social media marketing
social bookmarking
ping urls usign ping machine
Press release submission
video submission

That's all for FREE!

Ads

06-19-2014, 05:01 PM

Commenting on dofollow commentluv blogs are a strategy that works. Feel free to use my selfupdating rss feed. It contains dofollow commentluv blogs, and I will uptate it when I find more qualety blogs.remember to not spam, alle these comments are human moderated..Just copy the url and paste it in a feed reader..
06-19-2014, 05:04 PM

Search engines are changing their algorithms to shut out experts that have been gaming the system with various SEO strategies. So, much of SEO won't work anymore. However, search engines will always be interested in unique information. The best thing to do is to write and publish unique articles (not spun) that have links to your site at reputable sites like eZine Articles.
06-19-2014, 05:07 PM

Do off-page optimization such as social bookmarking, article submission, directory submission, blog commenting, forum posting and ad posting. Make sure you make a user-friendly website, a catchy, unique and helpful articles/contents on it.
06-19-2014, 05:14 PM