This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Should I stick to hair tutorials or do makeup tutorials too? I'm new at youtube and afraid no one will subscribe or find
06-22-2014, 11:48 PM
Should I stick to hair tutorials or do makeup tutorials too? I'm new at youtube and afraid no one will subscribe or find
http://m.youtube.com/channel/UCd8VANlaQccpJJPxmDDvRGw

I would love some type of feedback from you girls so I would know if youtube is really for me? Should I keep it up? What do you think?

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-22-2014, 11:57 PM

Tutorials are common on YouTube so pick which ever one your super good at(: good luck!

Ads

06-23-2014, 12:00 AM

Both, girls love hair and makeup ideas, even if you are not that great, people feel relatable to a normal person with a personality, I would keep at it for a few months and see how it goes. You wont see until you try. I also recommend having good quality videos, even if you dont have a good camera yet because you are just starting, try to film when it is bright outside so that the video is not so dark, I checked out your videos and ill subscribe..it's pretty cool to curl hair with no heat. Just keep posting and see if you like it
06-23-2014, 12:04 AM

how many substribers do you have emil me hairway.toheaven@yahoo.com my site hairwaytoheaven1.com
06-23-2014, 12:18 AM

Keep going don't give up I'm pretty sure every beauty guru started off with like 5 views but you can try growing your you tube channel by posting it on your facebook so that your friends and family can see it and you could ask them to post it on theirs and by posting it on twitter and instagram so that your followers can see it and it could really grow from there btw I subscribed [:
06-23-2014, 12:20 AM

Hey