This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
last day of school tomorrow, how can i tell this girl i like her can i do it on FB please help me i need help?
06-23-2014, 02:12 AM
last day of school tomorrow, how can i tell this girl i like her can i do it on FB please help me i need help?
so am 17 and i like this girl she is 16 i started liking her when she was freshman and i was a sophomore now am a senior and am about to graduate tomorrow. i had this girl in a lot of my classes mostly gym, Spanish but you get the point. i believe i had a lot of opportunities but didn't take any of them. now i have her in Spanish and we sit pretty close. i never talk to her, except she asked me a question once about class work and that's it. i like her a lot i mean a lot and she is a great girl, she is funny, nice, beautiful and smart and i really find her the ideal girl for me. am not gonna say i love her because love has to be between two people and i feel attached to her. so my point is, its too late to even talk to her now i mean am going to a college and i wont see her again and i really would like to be with her and get to know her. we have both some similarities such as we both play soccer and we both have the same zodiac sign but i don't know if that matters. i don't know if my parents allow me to date but they told me once get a girlfriend if your bored because am always lonely but they didn't go into details. i have never had a girlfriend, and to be honest am not ugly i would probably say am an 8 out of ten and if i try i would be 8.5 or 9. in addition am always arguing with my parents like everyday. i feel lonely and to be honest my eyes teared for a little bit once because i was thinking about her. i know some stuff about this girl like her dad past away when she was little and i wanna be there for here. idk but i don't