This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
why is this boy ignoring me ? what did i do?
11-09-2012, 09:07 AM
why is this boy ignoring me ? what did i do?
Okay so I'm a freshman in HS and I started school like the beginning of August. So like the 2nd week of school I noticed this really cute boy who is also a freshman but i didn't like him or anything I just thought he was cute. Then the next month I kinda started liking him but not a lot, but we would constantly look at each other in the halls and stuff (we have no classes together). But he had a girlfriend at that time so I didn't really try to talk to him and stuff, a week later they broke up. But I'm a really awkward person when it comes to boys so i didn't approach him we would just make eye contact. So a week later I heard that he was "talking" to this girl and I would see them together talking in the halls but I just ignored it. Two weeks ago (now in september) we had a Freshman retreat, which is like all the freshman go somewhere and we have ice breakers and we are put in little groups and get to know each other and all of that stuff. So during the retreat I would catch him looking at me and i would look back at him but then look away. In his group he would be the only one who wasn't talking and he would come near my group and start walking there and look at me. I didn't find it creepy at all since I had feelings for him. So our break came and we got to like go talk to our friends and stuff. I was with a group of people and he was like standing next to us awkwardly but not with us. So i had a bag of chips and I was like "Anybody want this?" .. and he goes " Can I have it?" and he has that smile and i just melted lol. anyways i gave it to him and he said thanks and stuff. So then it was time to each so all of us ate and then my friend asked me to go get her