This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
I have no friends.. What do I do?
11-09-2012, 09:54 AM
I have no friends.. What do I do?
So I graduated in June 2011 and I had my group of friends and we used to chill all the time. There was probably like 10 people I hung out with often. Once we got out of school we continued to do stuff all the time up until January 2012. I was always the joker in our group and yeah me and my friends got mad at each other or offended over dumb shit but at the end of the day I'd always have their back if they got in a fight (it's a big deal to guys in highschool) and then they just stopped texting and calling me. I see them all still talk on twitter, Facebook etc and I'm so left out. No one talks to me, period. I haven't seen any in months. I saw two of them about a month ago and we talked for a bit on the train and I told them my house had burned down and they acted like they cared but no one texted or called me after. Like I don't get why we could hang out all the time and now they don't give a shit? I don't know where to make friends. I'm not in university until next fall. Iduno what to do. I don't wanna hear oh they don't deserve to be your friend or dot worry a lot of people have that issue I don't care. I just wanna know how to make new friends and why those douchebags just started ignoring me when I was the only one who backed them up for everything? None of the other people watched each others backs. Just me. So why?

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-09-2012, 10:02 AM