This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Asked this girl to hangout, is she interested?
11-09-2012, 10:35 AM
Asked this girl to hangout, is she interested?
[Background info] So I'm a sophomore and shes a freshman. We've known each other since the end of last year (didn't talk though). At band camp we still didn't talk, but I think she began to know who I was, and at the beginning of the year i began to talk to her, and I think she's really cute. At the practices and football games I don't directly talk to her but both of us just talk in a group of like 5 kids and she seems to enjoy talking with me, and of course I do too. She's really shy and talks mostly to the freshman in our section but she likes talking to me. I sat with her and her friend at the last game and we all talked for an hour or 2. We text and talk on facebook quite a bit, sometimes she doesn't respond (doesn't worry me b/c she might be busy). Lately in person I've said hi to her almost every time I see her and we have a convo most days, sometimes I'll walk to her locker and talk to her.