This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Is there a Facebook group/like that allows you to "see who's viewing your profile"?
11-09-2012, 10:50 AM
Is there a Facebook group/like that allows you to "see who's viewing your profile"?
I know that logic would say that no there isn't really one and all those stalker groups base this on wall posts, likes but I could be wrong. I had a discussion with someone who used to work there and said that there's no way to see who's really viewing your profile because it goes against Facebook's privacy policy and a big part of Facebook is people being able to look through their friends' profiles without the person knowing.

I ask because I'm a university student and had a bit of a crush on a former prof. I searched her on Facebook and found her and I noticed someone on her friends looked really good so I viewed her profile too. Recently, they both joined a group allowing them to see who's viewing your profile but I couldn't join it since it was abusive. They both joined this group a half-year ago because one of my friends was creeping their profiles and saw it but it disappeared, popped back up about 2 weeks ago.