This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
how to get alot of prizerebel points without having any points and doing offers?
11-19-2012, 02:08 AM
how to get alot of prizerebel points without having any points and doing offers?
please help me find a hack

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-19-2012, 02:16 AM

Disregarding the legality of hacks, the only real way I can think of to earn points without doing offers would be to post your referral link in a lot of places and hope you get a few people to earn the points /for/ you.
For example, answering PrizeRebel questions on here and posting your link in the source section. (Case in point, my link below. xD)

Ads

11-19-2012, 02:16 AM

I'm a Prize Rebel veteran, and I've had great success on the website. I've earned over 228.968 points total (1=$1), and $207.12 on offers alone (in less than five months). Getting offers to credit can be a little frustrating, but that's true for all GPT (Get Paid To) websites. Here are a few tips to kick-start your PR career (a guaranteed $15+ with very little effort and time). ^^

I'm afraid no such "hack" exists, but there are ways to cut through much of the survey filling and increase offer crediting. As Sprinku said, referrals are a great way to earn a few points on the side. I earned 22 points from 151 referrals on Yahoo! Answers, Twitter, and the PR Forums.

If my answer helped you, feel free (or better yet, obliged) to sign up on my referral link (see the source). Quick link: http://www.tinyurl.com/yensshj

If you need more help, check out the unofficial PR forums: http://www.prizerebelforums.com/ I'm Chemaqua there - PM me for more personalized help.

1. Leave all windows open, and let them load. Wait a minute before you close them after you've finished the offer.