This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
How do i get massive traffic to my blog?
11-27-2012, 06:34 AM
How do i get massive traffic to my blog?
i am new to blogging.i want to know some tricks get visitors to my blog even if there are some websites regarding to that please mention them

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-27-2012, 06:43 AM

I think that you can go for some following Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Techniques as follows :-

1) Directory Submission in Yahoo and DMOZ Directories.
2) Social Bookmarking in Blink List(From Yahoo), Reddit, Diigo and Stumble Upon Sites.
3) RSS Submission in sites by submitting "YourSiteName.xml" into them.

You can try Social Media Marketing (SMM) in sites like Flickr, YouTube and Vimeo.

Apart from SEO and SMM Techniques, you can also try Social Media Optimization (SMO) of your website in Social Networking Sites like Facebook, Google+ and Twitter.

If such techniques are not enough then you may also try any professional help from SEO Companies like Get Traffic. All the very best for your new blog site.

Ads

To get massive traffic to you blog, you must get more exposure in search engines. Make sure more people know your site or find your site online.

Firstly, build links to your site. Get backlinks from other sites to yours. Link building helps improve your site ranking in search engines. High ranking means more exposure.

Secondly, promote your site in facebook, twitter, hot forums, etc. Spread your blog where people are crowded. This helps more people know your blog.

Thirdly, focus on your blog content. Search engines love blogs with fresh, unique content. High-quality content helps search engines crawl, index your blog. To regularly update your blog is the first important thing for you.