This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Is there any legitimate work from home jobs?
01-29-2013, 09:36 PM
Is there any legitimate work from home jobs?
Was curiouse about maybe taking some time in the evening to do some work from home. Put work from home in any search engine and every scam artist in the world is asking for money. Is there any legit ones that a worth your while.

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-29-2013, 09:44 PM

Jason, I've been working from home for the past six years. I quit my job as a director of marketing at the time to start working from home and I've been happy ever since. It can be done, but you have to really work hard to be successful. The key is to create multiple streams of income and be disciplined enough to make it work. I write for blogs, use Google Adsense, affiliate programs, and write comments for companies on their Twitter feeds, Facebook Fan Pages, and YouTube accounts. This cost money to sign up for, but I made that money back very quickly. It's the same thing as anything in life - you have to spend some money to make money. I'm not trying to sell you on a scam, but letting you know what has worked for me. Good luck in your search and I hope this helps.

Ads

If you really are knowledgeable or passionate about a certain product you could always blog about it and earn affiliate commissions. If you provide a lot of good information and get ranked, people even pay for you to post blogs on their site.

I feel you. There are very few legitimate ones. I have been looking for a while, and have only found two that don't cost money, you just have to have paypal. They aren't "make $573 an hour" jobs and don't claim to be.