This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Dell or Mac Pro? Opinion wanted. *easy points*?
01-31-2013, 03:37 PM
Dell or Mac Pro? Opinion wanted. *easy points*?
I am a second year college student and my HP laptop is already basically dead after a year. I keep having to replace the battery.

I am a nursing major.

I use PowerPoint, Word documents, listen to music a lot, and get in to my school accounts to do assignments and research.

I'm also into the Facebook and Twitter stuff.

Which laptop do you recommend?

Thanks for y'alls opinions!

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-31-2013, 03:45 PM

Dell all the way!

Ads

mac, you have the same sw no need for antivirus a strong alluminum case and a longer battery life...

MAC PRO. dells are nice but apple comes with all those other applications. Apple is really easy to use and has a nice design too.

I would go with dell especially since you are not focused on digital imaging, or graphic design, media and all that which is good for those who want to do a career in production and all that.
good luck

Macs faster and more stylish iTunes u can get in dell and mac for the music. Larger battery in mac. Dell use windows and PowerPoint is originally for windows. But can now get in mac
Mac more cooler IN MY OPINION

Dell