This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
How do people make money with Twitter?
10-12-2012, 05:47 AM
How do people make money with Twitter?
I read about all these people who make money with Twitter, but I am not sure how they do it. Does Twitter reward you for making tweets or something like that? I am a total Internet newbie and just looking to makes some extra money to pay the bills. I guess I just don't understand. Anyone out there willing to fill me in?

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-12-2012, 05:55 AM

I don't think Twitter users make money. But Twitter itself makes a lot of money from advertising. With the "pay-per-click" trend on the internet, the more traffic you have the more advertisers pay you. In turn, advertisers make money from the business generated by advertising on a site with heavy traffic. With several millions users, even a tiny percentage of turnout is a good pay-off. So that the best way to make money with Twitter for you would be to start a business and advertise on their site.

Ads

All of the "Make Money With Twitter" and "Make Money With Google" ads are scams.

They are not affiliated with Twitter or Google at all.

Hey
I suggest you to try project payday, simply because
you don't need any money up front and you can start making
money within minutes. I average around 3,500 dollars every
month with it. Check it out at

http://career.bestbiznuss4u.com
thanks to visit Answers.yahoo.com
keep using answers.yahoo.com
""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""

Most of what you are seeing are scams. Twitter does NOT reward you for tweets. For that matter, most of us on twitter will block and report anyone spamming the stream with their crap. You want to avoid doing this!