This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Recommend me some methods to do online business?
10-14-2012, 12:32 AM
Recommend me some methods to do online business?
i just heard about seo, social media marketing.
however, i have no knowledge about them

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-14-2012, 12:40 AM

The most common entry level methods of making money are, creating a popular blog, earning revenue from renting ad space (SEO helps in promoting the blog) or affiliate marketing in which you provide links to store sites that pay a commission on any resulting sales. One site popular with internet marketing rookies is Warriorforum.com .

Most people fail in these ventures so don't invest your rent money.

Ads

SEO strategies are used if the site owners aims to rank in search engine primarily to Google and to acquire high traffic in Alexa. Why? In simpler words, the more visitors the larger percentage of having potential consumer for the business, high revenue.

Depending on what kind of online business you'd like to get into, there are several different online marketing methods to make money. Some of these include:

Search engine optimization: learning how to make your website search engine friendly, and learning how these search engine algorithms work sot hat you can show up high in the search rankings for certain keywords , resulting in more traffic to your website.

pay per click: using adwords or microsoft ad centre to purchase ads or sponsored listings at the top of search engines that are triggered when certain keywords are searched.

social media marketing: the use of facebook, twitter, youtube, pinterest, etc. to share information and essentially drive traffic to your business website.