This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
cna or phlebotomy & ekg training?
02-19-2014, 12:24 PM
cna or phlebotomy & ekg training?
I worked as a cna years ago I know there are always jobs in that field and I took a medical assisting course but never found a job in that field so I was wondering if I go back just for the certificate in phlebotomy & ekg or the cna which would be better or should I just get a cdl ?

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-19-2014, 12:28 PM

CDL as in Commercial Drivers License? Seems like a very opposite career from the medical professional. Only you could make that call. Pick the career you'll enjoy. Money is crap if you wake up every morning hating life because of the job you have to go to.

Ads

02-19-2014, 12:35 PM