This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
CBSE class 12th exams are coming . please help !?
02-19-2014, 12:33 PM
CBSE class 12th exams are coming . please help !?
guys my exams are coming near and i have not prepared anything. the reason is that i am a bright student and my parents think i can get get percentage above 90. this tensed me so much that i am not able to concentrate on my studies. i have physics chemistry and maths and i have not even touched my books yet.
i sometimes feel like i will fail and at the other time i feel like i can do it. i want to get 85+ marks in maths chemistry and physics.
i know i have wasted a lot of time but what can i do now. i even deleted my facebook and whats app but nothing happened.
i sometimes feel like dropping this year but i don't have any reason to give my parents because they wont understand. i also tried to kill myself but to no vial. please give me suggestions. is it possible to cover whole syllabus of physics maths and chemistry in just one month.

p.s: my maths paper has 9 days holiday is it enough for preparing maths. and what if i clear my all concepts but will practice only last 5 years question paper. will i be able to get above 85 marks in maths.

also please don't say stop using internet and go and study because i don't use internet that much.

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-19-2014, 12:40 PM

Hi,first,I'm really sorry about your plight.even students who have studied find the exams difficult.but don't spend time repenting that you dint study.you have one whole month ahead of you.agreed that's not a long time.but you can make it if you try.