This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
How can I make guys stop think so lowly of me?
03-25-2014, 06:48 AM
How can I make guys stop think so lowly of me?
So. I'm a freshman in High School. And I am attracted to *** hole guys. Everyone says "JUST FIND A NICE GUY" well. That's a little hard when nice guys avoid you like the plague. Seven guys have asked me out this year. After two weeks of knowing them, each of them either wanted to do horny things with me.

Sometimes I can tell if the occasional nice guy starts to like me, but then he runs like hell after probably hearing not so good things about me, which is understandable i guess. A lot of these "nice guys" call me a ***** and make fun of me, call me a *****, stupid whore, etc. They'll follow me on social networking sites just to request me and see what I'm up to then quickly unfollow me. People always tell me to "change". Which basically means stop being reckless, horny, and stop showing off your body, which that's basically my personality. So.

SO.. my backstory I guess..

I have depression, or at least moderate depression. And am extremely sensitive and insecure about everything. And no, I haven't gotten molested, my dad lives with me, there really isn't anything wrong that I can point out about my home life. Except my parents are rude and critical all the time.

Like if a friend cancels on me I start crying and think she doesn't like me anymore. Showing off my body makes me feel soo much better, and when guys say they like me or something it also makes me feel better, even if I know they're just using me for something.