This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
How can I get really buff?
10-15-2012, 08:36 PM
How can I get really buff?
I have been working out now since January of 2012, I try to hit the gym at least 3 times a week but I have work and college so sometimes its hard but not too much. Here's a link to my facebook page so you guys can see what I look like now http://www.facebook.com/#!/jarvis.quarte… I get compliments from women and all but I know im still nowhere near where I wanna be. Im trying to get built like Bane on Batman or Tom Hardy I should say. Or Sean Sherk from the UFC.

So my question is How can I get really built by next summer. Right now I can bench 205 trying to get up to 225 soon. Ive heard the way to bulk up is lift a heavy weight and eat alot of calories. Also some protein. But ever since ive tried it this way i feel like im getting smaller but others have said I seem bigger but i dont feel it. Can someone tell me how to bulk up?

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-15-2012, 08:44 PM

P90X thats what i did

Ads

you relise the more buff you get you will be fat , and you will be unatractive to girls , girlls dont like buff guys , i hope your not building up muscle for this reason , ok why am i telling you this , i use proten shake but i notice i started using it alot i gain fat and my six pack was going , so i dont use proten shake much anymore , this is what could happen to you , do you want be arms or keep your sex pack if you have one now