This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
How do I find a social scene?
05-09-2013, 06:46 PM
How do I find a social scene?
I graduated high school last year and I've been taking college classes online, but I no longer have a social scene. I had a job for a bit last year, and it was nice because I socialized with customers (except the angry ones) and my coworkers were okay. But I recently let go of the job and now I have nothing. My online classmates are almost like robots. I don't see them, I only see their posts on the classroom page. Most of my friends from high school have moved out of state/county to attend college, and I even stop going on Facebook because it's so depressing to see everyone living while I'm at home, doing nothing.