This Forum has been archived there is no more new posts or threads ... use this link to report any abusive content
==> Report abusive content in this page <==

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Can somebody take the time and help me?!?!?
05-11-2013, 06:18 AM
Can somebody take the time and help me?!?!?
I've been talking to this guy for the last 6 months. We've had a friends with benefits with each other this entire time. And three days ago I sent a picture of a guy asking him if he knew who it was and he asked why. I told him don't worry about it. So ever since he's been texting/Kiking/snapchatting/writing on my Instagram pictures and also messaging me on Facebook the simple word "K." Even if I don't respond he finds another social media to say it on. Everytime I ask what's wrong he replies with "K." No matter what the question is. So my question is, do you know why he might be doing that?

Ads

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-11-2013, 06:27 AM

He's probably upset that you sent the picture. You didn't give him a reason. And you are totally fine for not telling him, if its your business. Just try talking to him. Good Luck

Ads

05-11-2013, 06:40 AM

Seems like he got overly jealous because you asked him about another boy. Could be because he has feelings for you, or could be because he's a bit obsessed about you.
I don't know how old you guys are, but what he's doing sounds very very immature. Even if he was jealous, he should come right out and say it. What he's doing is just creepy and utterly stupid if you ask me.